Resource Centre - Notifications

Return to Resource Centre

The Notifications feature is a quick alert that displays a number in the banner. The notification function may be associated with specific user privileges in ClinicalConnect.

To view the details of the notification, click the Notifications option in the top toolbar.  

In this example, there is an unread notification alert. Once the notifications are viewed, the alert is re-set back to zero. 

Image of the notifications tab